Habits Two and Three

We each did a google drawing for the habits.  If we were in Kindergarten and first grade Mrs. Todd typed what we said.  If we were in second through fifth we typed our own so some words may be misspelled.  We didn’t have time to add a picture.  When we do these habits we look at our mission statement and vision and then we set our individual goals.   For example if we can add numbers 1-10 we might then set our next goal to do numbers 10 – 20.  Or if we are reading at a level 20 then we might set it to read at a level 24 next time.   We are working on Begin with the End in Mind and knowing where we want to be in the future.  Some of us are focused only on this year and some are looking at the far off future.

Habit Two (350x263) (2)

 

 

Habit 2 (350x263) Habit Two

Begin with the End in Mind

What goals do you see for yourself in five years, ten years, even 20 years?

Set Goals

 

 

Plan– where do you want to be and what do you want to do in the future?

 

Habit 3 (350x263)

 

 

 

Habit Three

Put First Things First

 

  • I spend my time on things that are most important.
  • This means I say no to things I should not do.
  • I set priorities.
  • Make a schedule
  • Follow my plan.
  • I am organized
  • I get important things done.
  • I enjoy doing certain things to relax but I need to not do them to much.

Are you successful with Habit Three-  Put First Things First

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*